Christian Forums

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• Focus on the Family

Strengthening families through biblical principles.

Focus on the Family addresses the use of biblical principles in parenting and marriage to strengthen the family.

• Guest, Join Papa Zoom today for some uplifting biblical encouragement! --> Daily Verses
  • The Gospel of Jesus Christ

Heard of "The Gospel"? Want to know more?

There is salvation in no other, for there is not another name under heaven having been given among men, by which it behooves us to be saved."

angel sigil

2024 Website Hosting Fees

Total amount
$905.00
Goal
$1,038.00

chrisid

Hi. Newbie here.
Just wanna ask.
If fallen angel have sigil and can be summoned ( ba*l. B*phomet. Beli*l.) Etc.

Does this means angel have sigils too and also can be summoned too ?

Since they're on same being (angel) ?

Hi. Newbie here.
Just wanna ask.

Angels are messengers of God. They do his bidding, not ours.
Demon's are fallen angels who follow the devil, only a fool would seek to summons them.

So No you cannot summons an angel of God, merely wanting to do so is not wanting to follow God's way.

We do not have power or authority over spiritual beings.
We only have authority if it is given to us by Jesus, so seek to follow him and leave angels alone.

Hi chrisid and welcome to CF :wave2

Messing with Satan and his demons should never be considered for any Christian to get entangled with.

Read 1 Samuel 28:1-25 and see what happen to Saul who sought out the witch of Endor who summoned up a familiar spirit that disguised itself as the Prophet Samuel.

Read also Leviticus 19:31; Deuteronomy 18:9-14; Galatians 5:19-21; Rev 218

Hi for_his_glory '🙋

Hi chrisid and welcome to CF :wave2