Christian Forums

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• Focus on the Family

Strengthening families through biblical principles.

Focus on the Family addresses the use of biblical principles in parenting and marriage to strengthen the family.

• Guest, Join Papa Zoom today for some uplifting biblical encouragement! --> Daily Verses
  • The Gospel of Jesus Christ

Heard of "The Gospel"? Want to know more?

There is salvation in no other, for there is not another name under heaven having been given among men, by which it behooves us to be saved."

New in more ways than one

Donations

Total amount
$1,592.00
Goal
$5,080.00
Hello, as the title suggests I am new to this in more ways than one. I am not real familiar with forums. I wouldn't know how to respond if someone in the forum would ask me a direct question. As a fairly new Christian I am not completely familiar with Bible verses. Although I am up in years my biblical knowledge is not what I like it to be. I know most of the basics, but it is the intimate details that fails me.