Christian Forums

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• Focus on the Family

Strengthening families through biblical principles.

Focus on the Family addresses the use of biblical principles in parenting and marriage to strengthen the family.

• Guest, Join Papa Zoom today for some uplifting biblical encouragement! --> Daily Verses
  • The Gospel of Jesus Christ

Heard of "The Gospel"? Want to know more?

There is salvation in no other, for there is not another name under heaven having been given among men, by which it behooves us to be saved."

New Seeker

Donations

Total amount
$1,592.00
Goal
$5,080.00

Abishai100

Hi.

I'm new to this forum.

I'm a graduate of Dartmouth College (Hanover, New Hamshire, USA) and I conduct a Judeo-Christian sabbatical during which I distribute and share messages of Christ on the World Wide Web.

My hobbies include comic books and culinary arts.

I seek to read testimonies and thoughts of peers on this forum and perhaps to gain some perspective on one of my recent newfound subject interests: the Fountain of Youth.

The Fountain of Youth is a fabled body of water sought after by Spanish explorers in the New World who believed that the waters could offer the drinker eternal youth and hence immortality. How does the Fountain of Youth represent timeless human curiosity about the subtle sensitive relationship between fear and missionary crusades?

Thanks!