Christian Forums

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• Focus on the Family

Strengthening families through biblical principles.

Focus on the Family addresses the use of biblical principles in parenting and marriage to strengthen the family.

• Guest, Join Papa Zoom today for some uplifting biblical encouragement! --> Daily Verses
  • The Gospel of Jesus Christ

Heard of "The Gospel"? Want to know more?

There is salvation in no other, for there is not another name under heaven having been given among men, by which it behooves us to be saved."

Programming Languages

Donations

Total amount
$1,592.00
Goal
$5,080.00

Ambrose

Do any of you know any programming languages (HTML dosn't count)? I have some knowledge in Python and C++, Python is slower than C++ but I would say that its easier. I am currently really chasing C++, Both are really powerful languages, Especially for how high level it is, Python. So what about you guys? What do you guys n gals know?

I know markup languages like HTML and CSS extremely well, and a tad of Javascript and PHP, but I haven't coded in ages, and withoout practising programming the knowledge gets buried. I enjoyed programming, but life has been turning out differently that it was two years ago. Not much time or need left for website coding.

Out of interest, anyone here still use Perl, or is it really outdated nowdays? :biggrin

I know markup languages like HTML and CSS extremely well, and a tad of Javascript and PHP, but I haven't coded in ages, and withoout practising programming the knowledge gets buried. I enjoyed programming, but life has been turning out differently that it was two years ago. Not much time or need left for website coding.