Christian Forums

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• Focus on the Family

Strengthening families through biblical principles.

Focus on the Family addresses the use of biblical principles in parenting and marriage to strengthen the family.

• Guest, Join Papa Zoom today for some uplifting biblical encouragement! --> Daily Verses
  • The Gospel of Jesus Christ

Heard of "The Gospel"? Want to know more?

There is salvation in no other, for there is not another name under heaven having been given among men, by which it behooves us to be saved."

Sup, I'm a Newbie

Donations

Total amount
$1,592.00
Goal
$5,080.00
Howdy, I'm Brutus. I'm a Christian Catalyst(evangelist) from New Jersey.I look forward to meeting those of you who use these forums. Here's some things about me.( Yes homeskillet, it's your survey :-D )

Username:Brutus/HisCatalyst
Height: I'm short :sad: 68 inches
Eyes: a soft blue
Hair:red, black, blond, brown
Grade/Occupation:Full-Time Christian, College Freshman.
Children:I need to find God's woman for me first
State:The Garden state
Favorite Food:Anything not from the lunchroom
Favorite Subject:Jesus and God's book
possesions:Hint: I'm in college
Sport:What ball are we using
Movie:James bond series
Farthest from Home:Brewton-Parker College, Georgia
Color:biggrinark reds or blues
Verse:1 Timothy 4:12
Hobbies:anything legal to keep me busy on the weekends

Welcome to the forums Brutus! :-D

YAY, it's Tim....oops...I mean...BRUTUS :-D

Welcome! :angel:

Welcome to the forms, :oops: you joined before me...oh well, welcome anyway. :-D

Oh and some smileys for you:

icon_welcome.gif
wazzup.gif
icon_bow.gif
099.gif

Oh one more thing...

Your total of posts... :o

You sure do like to do this:

user.gif

Brutus/HisCatalyst said:
Thanks Noct.