Christian Forums

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• Focus on the Family

Strengthening families through biblical principles.

Focus on the Family addresses the use of biblical principles in parenting and marriage to strengthen the family.

• Guest, Join Papa Zoom today for some uplifting biblical encouragement! --> Daily Verses
  • The Gospel of Jesus Christ

Heard of "The Gospel"? Want to know more?

There is salvation in no other, for there is not another name under heaven having been given among men, by which it behooves us to be saved."

[__ Prayer __] feeling exhausted and tired of dealing with people

Donations

Total amount
$1,592.00
Goal
$5,080.00
i am currently studying at university and only has two weeks before the final exams

i am having some issues with one of my lecturer and tutor and some class mates

i am feeling really exhausted at the moment.

you prayer would be appreciated

My prayers are with you, Redemption 79 ... and welcome to CFnet !

Scripture that soothes me in times such as what you have described: Psalm 69.

(Be sure to eat plenty of veggies & fruit during this hectic, troubling times ..... they're great for revitalization)

Dear Father, please come to Redemption at this time of testing in their life that will allow them to concentrate on the goal ahead that You have allowed to come to pass. This indeed is a part of the trial of our faith as all suffering is, but it produces unfathomable reward to us. Have Your will be done in this life to Your glory, and I thank You Father in Jesus' name. Amen.

thank you very much for the prayers i have received. i really appreciate them.

i just want to give guys an update.