Christian Forums

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• Focus on the Family

Strengthening families through biblical principles.

Focus on the Family addresses the use of biblical principles in parenting and marriage to strengthen the family.

• Guest, Join Papa Zoom today for some uplifting biblical encouragement! --> Daily Verses
  • The Gospel of Jesus Christ

Heard of "The Gospel"? Want to know more?

There is salvation in no other, for there is not another name under heaven having been given among men, by which it behooves us to be saved."

[__ Prayer __] Please pray for me..

Donations

Total amount
$1,592.00
Goal
$5,080.00

daynayee

I turned sixteen in early January. I am a very responsible driver, i never get on the phone while driving and i seriously always keep my eyes on the road. But on my way home form youth Wednesday Fabruary 3rd i was in a car accident. It was the other person's fault. and there wasn't any way i could've avoided it. He was driving a truck, adn i was driving my little car, Ford Probe. He was turning left in the intersection that i was driving through. I had a green light, and he did too, but since he was turning left he had the "Left turn yield on green sign"... He tried to beat me across the intersection and missed terribly. From the front tire to the back tire on the driver's side of my car is completely smashed it. It totaled my car buy over two thousand dollars. All i saw were headlights that i was eye level with, right next to me. When we both pulled into this gas station on the corner of where the accident happened, i couldn't get out of the car cause the door and window was smashed in. So i had to crawl through. And in doing that i realized that my back was killing me!!! So was my shoulder. But mainly my back... Long s