Christian Forums

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• Focus on the Family

Strengthening families through biblical principles.

Focus on the Family addresses the use of biblical principles in parenting and marriage to strengthen the family.

• Guest, Join Papa Zoom today for some uplifting biblical encouragement! --> Daily Verses
  • The Gospel of Jesus Christ

Heard of "The Gospel"? Want to know more?

There is salvation in no other, for there is not another name under heaven having been given among men, by which it behooves us to be saved."

Tips for anxiety and depression

2024 Website Hosting Fees

Total amount
$1,048.00
Goal
$1,038.00

ellie146

Hi everyone. It's my first time posting. I'm Christian and I am a mom to a ten year old, been married for a while now. A few years ago I moved to an area far from my immediate family. While I enjoy our life here, I've been really lonely and depressed at the same time. I'm being treated for that. I haven't made any friends, which is hard because back in my home city I had a lot of friends. Not for lack of trying, but it just hasn't happened yet. At least not anything more than superficial friendships.