Christian Forums

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• Focus on the Family

Strengthening families through biblical principles.

Focus on the Family addresses the use of biblical principles in parenting and marriage to strengthen the family.

• Guest, Join Papa Zoom today for some uplifting biblical encouragement! --> Daily Verses
  • The Gospel of Jesus Christ

Heard of "The Gospel"? Want to know more?

There is salvation in no other, for there is not another name under heaven having been given among men, by which it behooves us to be saved."

I dont know what you think but please be honest, say what you really believe!

Donations

Total amount
$1,592.00
Goal
$5,080.00
C

Chris

As a christian for along time I have had some unusual experiences over the last year that have challenged preconceived thoughts on our reality.

As a Christian I have experienced the holy spirit as an external force to myself and I know it is real from my own meeting and union with it.

In many times over the last few months I have encountered things that make me think that maybe as people we have other senses that are in tune with another reality around us.A spiritual one or something.

Just as with anything the lord gives some gifts of prophesy and that is just like being an athlete or good business manager access to a natural ability or abundance of a special sense or muscle.

I have watched people say things with unseen knowledge and be accurate as to their revelation of it. I have seen it as a gift from Jesus to believers but also to some non believers. This makes me think there is another reality around us that's hard to explain but as real as our physical one. What do you think?