Christian Forums

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• Focus on the Family

Strengthening families through biblical principles.

Focus on the Family addresses the use of biblical principles in parenting and marriage to strengthen the family.

• Guest, Join Papa Zoom today for some uplifting biblical encouragement! --> Daily Verses
  • The Gospel of Jesus Christ

Heard of "The Gospel"? Want to know more?

There is salvation in no other, for there is not another name under heaven having been given among men, by which it behooves us to be saved."

[__ Prayer __] Please pray for Thayanee and our baby

2024 Website Hosting Fees

Total amount
$1,048.00
Goal
$1,038.00

Paul1965

Hi everyone.
I'm not good at asking for a prayer but I need your help please.
My wife Thayanee is 17 weeks pregnant with our first child after us trying to get pregnant for two years and God hearing and granting our prayers.
Yesterday we visited the clinic for a routine check up and the urine analysis had the doctor concerned. He ordered us to hospital this morning for Thayanee to undergo blood tests and upon the results has admitted her for at least a week for treatment of a blood disorder which can seriously complicate the pregnancy and endanger both their health.
I'm asking if you will please pray for Thayanee and mini Paul/Paulette
that God will bring them through this trial healthily with no further complications.
Thank you and God Bless you all
paul

Congratulations on the pregnancy!! :yes